Pre School Info

Our Preschool is a registered charity managed by a Committee of elected members.

The Committee is essential to run the Preschool as it manages the finances, helps with fundraising and management decisions. All committee members are DBS checked.

The Committee holds an AGM once a year and it is important for as many parents as possible to get involved throughout the year to help the Preschool continue to run effectively.

Chair Person

Louise Harris


Harriet Ridout


Rebecca Clark

Committee Member

Honor Stanley

Committee Member

Oli Stanley

Committee Member

Daisy Phillips

Committee Member

Hayley Prescod





Bourton and Zeals Preschool Information


Miss Joellen: Preschool Manager

Miss Sharon: Room Supervisor

Miss Jo: SENCO

Miss Nancy: Preschool Apprentice


Morning session: 8:45am – 11:45am

Morning session and lunch: 8:45am – 12:45pm

Lunch and afternoon session: 11:45am – 3:15pm

Afternoon session: 12:45pm – 3:15pm

All day session: 8:45am – 3:15pm

Current Costings (as of 1st April 2024):

£6.30 per hour

75p per snack

Moo Music £3.50 (Wednesday afternoon 1:30pm – 2:30pm)

Forest School £4.50 (Thursday afternoon 1pm – 3pm)